Access Keys:

Dromintee Primary School, Killeavy

Eco Council Poster Winners

29th Mar 2018

The Eco council picked the winners of the competition through a voting system.  After a discussion they chose not to vote for their own poster.

P1           Aoibheann Dunne

P2           Finn Coburn

P3           Joint winners     Banbha Banahan

                                           Ava O’Neill

P4           Sean Carragher

P5           Grace McShane

P6           Carla Locke

P7           Euan O’Neill

It is hoped that the posters will form part of the information system in the school to encourage good practices.

A new scheme is being launched at the next Eco council meeting at the beginning of term 3.  WATCH THIS SPACE!